Enrollment records are shared in HMIS for certain agencies. This data is shared to better inform users about the services a client receives from other agencies.
Client's consent to share this information on the Client Consent Form for Data Sharing. If a client does not agree to share this data, their record should be locked.
The pencil allows a user to update or edit their own project's enrollment record. Users should NOT edit or update project records from agencies other than their own, or where they have permission to do so.
When a client enrolls in your own project, Select Add Entry/Exit to begin their enrollment.